Sun Jun 10 08:56:10 UTC 2018
"Taktsang " Name derived after Guru was riding on the femal tigress from Lungtse Khoma to Dharkapo and to Taktsang. Cave was there before 760 millions years ago once the earth was formed and Guru Padmasambhava did meditation for 4 months and Lhachen Pelgi Singye also done meditation. 1508 the first small temple was build by the 25th follow of Guru called Lam Sonam Gyeltshen and been looked after by Jingpa Gyeltshen who is a brother of 4th Druk Desi Tenzin Rabgay and now we can see 9 temples inside in total.
61 Likes 0 Comments