iamCarlaC Fri May 18 13:12:21 UTC 2018
πŸ™ŠπŸ™ˆπŸ™‰ #travelbesties in B A L I πŸ‡²πŸ‡¨ #ravelingtrio
304 Likes 13 Comments
Edodi Esteban Sat Aug 25 08:40:18 UTC 2018
Très jolie
Ayub Khan Fri Jun 08 08:23:33 UTC 2018
@iamCarlaC Hi how are you
Faiz Ansari Tue Jun 05 15:59:28 UTC 2018
But Carla....you three have different poses ....that’s cheating πŸ‘Ή
Raja Kumar Mon May 28 00:38:00 UTC 2018
Hi
Lalu Agus Sastrawan Thu May 24 15:20:13 UTC 2018
hallo friends if you need cheaps price transport & friendly driver in BALI,please call me at whatsapp: + 6285903104321, thank you so much friends
Lalu Agus Sastrawan Tue May 22 07:35:25 UTC 2018
hallo friends if you need cheaps price transport & friendly driver in BALI,please call me at whatsapp: + 6285903104321, thank you so much friends
Kamalesh Chandra Ray Mon May 21 02:49:20 UTC 2018
Good Morning Namaste Friends
Sagar Shah Sun May 20 08:19:21 UTC 2018
best temple. last week only i visit.
StriKer King Sun May 20 06:02:35 UTC 2018
Nice pic
Liplum Magayang Moronggo Sun May 20 03:14:46 UTC 2018
@iamCarlaC
Khussh Sun May 20 03:00:02 UTC 2018
πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜Š
Buddika Pathirana Sat May 19 14:15:47 UTC 2018
Nice
Jack Crispy Fri May 18 13:32:07 UTC 2018
Come to lombok if you have time